Staff List:


Principal: Margaret Donaghy

FS/KS1 Teacher: Vicky O’Neill

KS2 Teacher: Margaret Donaghy

Classroom Assistants: Monica Maguire and Paula Haughey

Secretary: Liam Moore

Board of Governors:

Chairperson: Breege Brogan

Vice Chair: Peter Brogan

Trustee: Fr Kevin McElhennon

Trustee: Mrs Edele Mc Girr

Trustee: Mr Shane Kerlin

EA Representative: Mr Peter Brogan

Parent Representative: Nuala Quinn

Principal: Mrs Margaret Donaghy

© 2019 St. Eugene's P.S. Tircur

Designed by Lowry Graphic Design